New PASHA Chairman, Officers and CEC Members Elected for 2015-16 Term

At the Annual General Meeting in Care Pvt, the President of Pakistan Software Houses Association for IT & ITES (PASHA), Jehan Ara, made the declaration that another Chairman and Central Executive Committee have been chosen.

Dr Shoaib A. Khan has been supplanted by Syed Ahmad as the Chairman of PASHA. The ex-Chairman, Dr Shoaib, informed the new Chairman and the General Body about the regions that PASHA had concentrated on amid the earlier year. The preparation particularly centered around relations with the administration, its areas of expertise, distinctive associations and the scholarly division.

The Annual Meeting additionally comprised of exchanges on objectives and targets for the forthcoming year. Distinctive systems were talked about to take the Tax Holiday augmentation activities forward. The evacuation of 8 percent withholding duty (WHT) was additionally talked about to help with enhancing the IT part.

While addressing the members in the meeting, Jehan Ara saluted the new Chairman, CEC individuals and Office Bearers. The new individuals were likewise acquainted with the General Body, who were a meeting’s piece. She additionally guaranteed the new office holders of full backing from the PASHA Secretariat group.

The new Office holders for the up and coming year 2015-16 are recorded underneath:

Administrator Syed Ahmed (CEO, DPL Pvt. Ltd)

Senior Vice Chairman Zafar Khan (CEO, Sofizar (Pvt.) Ltd.)

Bad habit Chairman Farzal Dojki (CEO, Next Generation Innovation)

Treasurer Muhammad Zohaib Khan (CEO, A2Z Creatorz)

Individuals from the Central Executive Committee:

Amin Uddin Ansari (CEO, CTO day in and day out (Pvt) Ltd)

Talha Munir Khan (Country Manager, Knowledge Platform (Pvt) Ltd)

Shahjahan Chaudhary (CEO, TEAMANTS Pvt. Ltd.)

Atif Mumtaz (CEO, Personforce Consulting (Private) Limited)

Dr Shoab A Khan (CEO, CARE Pvt. Ltd)

Jamal A Khan (CEO, Advanced Research Projects and Technologies (Pvt) Ltd)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here