Wajah Tum Ho You Are The Reason is a 2016 Indian Hindi crime thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya.It features Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, and Gurmeet Choudhary in lead roles.The film revolves around a live murder committed on television.

The production of the film began in February 2016 and principal photography was commenced in May 2016 in Mumbai and was wrapped by October 2016. The trailer was released on 14 October 2016.The film was released on 16 December 2016.

Sana Khan,Sharman Joshi and Gurmeet Chaudhary were signed in by T-Series for this film. Marathi actress Prarthana Behere was also signed for this film. Filming was wrapped up within five months, between May and October 2016.

The film borrows its title from a song in the film Hate Story 3, which was also produced by Bhushan Kumar.

CBFC granted A rating to Wajah Tum Ho.

The film album has seven tracks, out of which four are recreated versions of yesteryear classics. Three old Hindi film songs – “Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas” (1973 film Blackmail), “Aise Na Mujhe Tum Dekho” (1977 film Darling Darling) and “Mahi Ve” (2002 film Kaante) were used in Wajah Tum Ho. Zareen Khan did a special appearance for the song “Mahi Ve”. The film was shot in Mumbai and Georgia.

Arijit Singh publicly accused music producer and composer Abhijit Vaghani for retuning his voice in the film.

Tulsi Kumar sings for three tracks in Wajah Tum Ho.

Sharman Joshi as ACP Kabir Deshmukh
Rajneesh Duggal as Rahul Oberoi
Sana Khan as Siya a.k.a Ankita Sharma
Gurmeet Choudhary as Ranbir Bajaj
Deepen Gandhi as Head of Cyber Crime
Sherlyn Chopra
Prarthana Behere as Rajni
Himmanshoo Malhotra as Karan Parel
Zarine Khan- Special appearance in the song “Mahi Ve”